Latest: >

Search This Blog

Four sites of Indian Railways have been declared as ‘World Heritage Site’ by the UNESCO

  1. Darjeeling Himalayan Railway(DHR) inscribed in 1999 
  2. Mumbai CST building inscribed in2004 
  3. Neelgiri Mountain Railway (NMR) inscribed in 2005
  4. Kalka Shimla Railway (KSR) inscribed in 2008.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for choosing NAUKRI EXPRESS Dear Friends please post your valuable comments by which we can provide good service in future